To contact the Choir either use the Guestbook page

or the contact details provided here.


 Musical Director Amybeth Smith

Chair:  Nina Webster

Vice Chair:  David Brice Tel 01277 221422

Secretary:  Susan Gilbert: Tel 07753 87 91 97

Treasurer:  Trevor Haynes, 5 Home Farm Close, Great Oakley, CORBY, NN18 8HQ



Community Web Kit provided free by BT